kietruschat-stb.de

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da.

Uwe Baderschneider
Bachelor of Arts
u.baderschneider@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-20

Karin Behnke-Voelter
Steuerfachangestellte
k.behnke@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-16

Martina Burger
Steuerfachangestellte
m.baader@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-18

Katja Fink
Azubi zur Steuerfachangestellten
info@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-17

Nico Hahn
Steuerfachangestellter
n.hahn@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-27

Daniel Halter
Bachelor of Arts
d.halter@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-19

Evelyn Hibinger
Studentin Duales Studium
e.hibinger@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-15

Robin Hofmann
Steuerfachangestellter
r.hofmann@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/8 085-21

Manfred Krupp
Bilanzbuchhalter
m.krupp@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-13

Michael Scherzinger
Student Duales Studium
m.scherzinger@kietruschat-stb.de
Tel.: 07654/80 85-15

Sabrina Vogt
Steuerfachangestellte
s.vogt@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-14

Petra Wangler
Steuerfachangestellte
p.wangler@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-18

Bogdana Wehrle
Bilanzbuchhalterin
b.wehrle@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-12

Menü