Team-blue

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Mario Kietruschat

Dipl. BW (BA) | Steuerberater

MARIO KIETRUSCHAT
Dipl. BW (BA) | Steuerberater
info@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-0

Robin Hofmann

Steuerfachangestellter

ROBIN HOFMANN
Steuerfachangestellter
r.hofmann@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/8 085-21

Lucia Dienstberger

Steuerfachwirtin

LUCIA DIENSTBERGER
Steuerfachwirtin
l.dienstberger@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/8085-15

Manfred Krupp

Bilanzbuchhalter

MANFRED KRUPP
Bilanzbuchhalter
m.krupp@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-13

Katja Fabricatore

Finanzbuchhalterin

KATJA FABRICATORE
Finanzbuchhalterin
k.fabbricatore@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/8085-18

Michael Scherzinger

Student Duales Studium

MICHAEL SCHERZINGER
Student Duales Studium
m.scherzinger@kietruschat-stb.de
Tel.: 07654/80 85-17

Nico Hahn

Steuerfachangestellter

NICO HAHN
Steuerfachangestellter
n.hahn@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-27

Michael Smiatek

Diplom Kaufmann / Azubi Steuerfachangestellter

MICHAEL SMIATEK
Diplom Kaufmann / Azubi Steuerfachangestellter
m.smiatek@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/808516

Sabrina Vogt

Steuerfachangestellte

SABRINA VOGT
Steuerfachangestellte
s.vogt@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-14

DANIEL HALTER
Bachelor of Arts
d.halter@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-19

REINHARD TEUBER
Steuerfachangestellter
info@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/8085-0

PETRA WANGLER
Steuerfachangestellte
p.wangler@kietruschat-stb.de
Telefon 07654/80 85-18